TLM New Set of Officers

E-mail Print PDF

New set of Officers (TLM)

Ramil Santos               -  President                  Paco SPDC

Aileen Malubay         Vice – President  -     Tanay Market VCMPC

Madeleine Pascual   Secretary             -     Morong Kabalikat MPC

Joselita Cardona      -   Treasurer             -    MostHoly Rosary MPC


Last Updated ( Thursday, 24 May 2012 01:33 )

Welcome to TAGCODEC Website!

Explore and discover what Tagalog Cooperative Development Center (TAGCODEC), one of the best and largest regional secondary federation cooperative in the region (Southern Tagalog and Central Luzon regions), can do for your cooperatives.


Here, you will find information on how we started and how we continue to provide services to meet the needs of our member cooperatives.

Check out TAGCODEC’s growing number of both regular and associate primary cooperative members. Take a look at our upcoming events and feel free to join in any of these.



Our History

E-mail Print PDF
The formerly known Tagalog Cooperative Training and Education Center (TAGCOTEC), was founded by cooperative leaders in Metro Manila and the Tagalog Regions 3 and 4 at the Jesuit Sacred Heart Novitiate in Quezon City on July 19, 1975 and was registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission on February 2, 1976.

TAGCOTEC re-registered with the Bureau of Agricultural Cooperative Development (BACOD) with its new name, Tagalog Cooperative Development Center (TAGCODEC) on November 9, 1987 to satisfy its desire of engaging its members in economic activities to uplift their socio-economic condition.

TAGCODEC executed an overwhelming success of managing its diminutive founding capital of Php 9,500 to grow to over Php 10,700,000 of present assets.

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week262
mod_vvisit_counterThis month1060